aspenhaa.blogg.se

Live Cam Avatar Creator 4.6 Software
Live Cam Avatar Creator 4.6 Software




Live Cam Avatar Creator 4.6 Software

Here's a music video for Weyesblood that I shot last September with the camera: I can confidently say that the URSA Mini 4.6K is Blackmagic's best camera.

Live Cam Avatar Creator 4.6 Software

I had a chance to shoot with the camera in many real-world scenarios, music videos and narrative short-form content over the past few months. However, after using it for a few months I can confidently say that the URSA Mini 4.6K is Blackmagic's best camera, bringing together everything I love about its cameras in a form that finally feels like a solid, multi-purpose, narrative unit. When I first got my hands on the URSA Mini, I didn't think I was going to like it. I've had my issues with the company, but ultimately I've always found its cameras to be extremely empowering. I've been shooting extensively with the Pocket Cinema Camera, which I also shot a feature on in 2015. I was an early early adopter of the Cinema Camera and shot a feature on it when the camera still had a bevy of issues.

Live Cam Avatar Creator 4.6 Software

I've been with Blackmagic for a long time. Despite missing the promised global shutter, it's still a killer camera for the price. The Blackmagic URSA Mini 4.6K is finally available.






Live Cam Avatar Creator 4.6 Software